Online Symposium on George Bizos

0
97

Agora Dialogue cordially invites you to join an Online Symposium on Saturday 10am EEST GMT+3 24th October 2020. 

This symposium is free and open to the public.

Details:
1) The Online Symposium can be accessed via Zoom / will be broadcasted via Zoom and registration will be required (please see link below).
Register here in advance:
2) Timezones:
Worldwide hours:
South Africa 10:00am
Netherlands 10:00am
Zambia 10:00am
Cyprus 11:00am
Perth 4:00pm
Melbourne 7:00pm
3) Duration and Agenda
– duration: 2 hours
– Agenda
10:00
Welcome by Dr. Jennifer Webb, Melbourne, Australia
Mr.  George Ph Georgiou, S. Africa / W. Australia
Dr. Luli Callinicos, S. Africa
The Honourable Dikagang Moseneke, S. Africa
Professor John Dugard, S. Africa
– Panel Discussion
Mr. Alexis Bizos, George Bizos’ son – S. Africa
Prof. Kostas Gouliamos, Rector of the European University Cyprus
Dr. Klearchos Kyriakides, UCLan University Cyprus
Ms. Anna Koukkides-Procopiou, Senior Fellow, Member of Advisory Board, Center for European and International Affairs-University of NicosiaDr. Patrick Nkhoma, Zambia